Staff & Volunteer Listing

Marina Pavlov, President CEO

Diane Singh, Executive Director

Jorie Rose, Program Director

Cornelia Dozier, Grants Development

Barbara Vega, Public & Government Relations Director

J.L. Pelzer, Communications Director

Margarethe Elisabeth, Creative Director

Maria Cadavid, Membership Specialist

Sonia Hedrick, Membership Specialist

Wendy Friswell, Human Resources

Dixie Lee Hedrington, Information

Melissa Berger, Technology

Cathy F. Bowers, Outreach

Maura Brasille, Benefits

Eivina Muniute-Cobb, Ed.D., Coaching

George Gadsen, Training


Join the Florida Association of Nonprofits Team – Click here for a Volunteer Application




Comments are closed.